top of page

ADMINISTRATIVE


Helen Pierson

Chief Executive Officer

916-564-9040 x 3100

707-644-1761 x 4100

helen@medicambulance.net

Jimmy Pierson

President / COO

707-644-1761 x 4122

jpierson@medicambulance.net

Jessicca Blanco

Executive Assistant to President & CEO

707-644-1761 x 4122

jblanco@medicambulance.net

Michael Coan

Director, Corporate Legal and Contracting

707-644-1761 x 4125

mcoan@medicambulance.net

Felicia Sousa 

Corporate Relations Manager

707-644-1761 x 4107

fsousa@medicambulance.net

Jessica Tabayoyong

Billing Office Manager

Privacy Officer

916-564-9040 x 3108

jtabayoyong@medicambulance.net

 

Monica DeMasi
Administrative Generalist - Solano
707-644-1761
agen@medicambulance.net

McKenna Curlee

Administrative Generalist - Sacramento

916-564-9040

mcurlee@medicambulance.net

Dana Van Meter

Administrative Generalist -

Sonoma

dvanmeter@medicambulance.net

Deidre Newton

Facilities Supervisor

707-644-1761 x 4120

dnewton@medicambulance.net

Theresa Goins

Payroll Generalist

tgoins@medicambulance.net

EDUCATION

 

Marc Domingo
Education/Training Manager
707-644-1761 
mdomingo@medicambulance.net

 

Kevin Simon

Education/Training Supervisor

916-564-9040

ksimon@medicambulance.net

Bryan Smith

Education/Training/Events Manager

bsmith@medicambulance.net

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Sandy Whaley

VP Communications

707-644-1761 x 4104

sandy@medicambulance.net

Tiffany Spencer

Dispatch Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4115

tspencer@medicambulance.net

 

Greg Trevillion
Dispatch Supervisor
707-644-1761 X 4115
gtrevillion@medicambulance.net

Michelle Catterton

Dispatch Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4115

mcatterton@medicambulance.net

 

Kimberly Hartke

Dispatch Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4115

khartke@medicambulance.net

OPERATIONS

 

Brian Meader

Regional Director - Operations

Privacy Officer

707-644-1761 x 4102

bmeader@medicambulance.net

Lisa Curlee

Operations Manager - Sacramento

707-770-8286

lcurlee@medicambulance.net

Eric Constantine

Operations Manager - Sonoma

econstantine@medicambulance.net

 

Stephen Buckner 

Administrative Manager

707-644-1761 x 4128

sbuckner@medicambulance.net

Tucson Lee

Administrative Supervisor

707-644-1761 x 4101

tlee@medicambulance.net

Brad Silvestro

Administrative Supervisor - Sonoma

bsilvestro@medicambulance.net

CLINICAL / QUALITY

 

Paul Kivela, MD, FACEP

Medical Director

drkivela@elanmed.com

 

Cindy McBride, BSN, RN

VP Quality

707-644-1761 x 4109

cmcbride@medicambulance.net

William White

QA Manager

707-644-1761 x 4119

wwhite@medicambulance.net

Marcus Bond

Clinical Quality/Education Manager-Sonoma

mbond@medicambulance.net

 

FIELD SUPERVISORS

 

SOLANO DIVISION

Gordon Tsang
Operations Supervisor

707-644-1761x 4150

gtsang@medicambulance.net

Daniela Valencia

Operations Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4106

dvalencia@medicambulance.net

Micheala Johnson

Operations Supervisor

707-644-1761 x 4150

mjohnson@medicambulance.net

Michael Moon

Operations Supervisor

707-644-1761 x 4150

mmoon@medicambulance.net

Chalyssa David

Operations Supervisor

916-564-9040 x 4150

cdavid@medicambulance.net

Perry Hellickson-Sabelhaus

Operations Supervisor

phellicksonsabelhaus@medicambulance.net

 

SACRAMENTO DIVISION

Shelby Hindahl

Operations Supervisor

916-564-9040 x 3116

shindahl@medicambulance.net

Deidre Keating

Operations Supervisor

916-564-9040 x 3116

dkeating@medicambulance.net

Michael Dawid

Operations Supervisor

916-564-9040 x 3116

mdawid@medicambulance.net

Brianna Ikeda

Operations Supervisor

916-564-9040 x 3116

bikeda@medicambulance.net

SONOMA DIVISION

Elisa Martinez

Operations Supervisor

707-770-8388

emartinez@medicambulance.net

Todd Nuss

Operations Supervisor

916-416-7575

tnuss@medicambulance.net

LOGISTICS

 

Justin Hill

Regional Director - Logistics

707-644-1761 x 4110

jhill@medicambulance.net

Kevin Moraida
Logistics Supervisor - Solano
707-644-1761 x 4117
kmoraida@medicambulance.net

Aaron Vaughn

Logistics Supervisor - Sacramento

916-564-9040

avaughn@medicambulance.net

Ed Carter

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4177

ecarter@medicambulance.net

Sam Osterhout

Logistics Supervisor - Sonoma

707-770-8382

sosterhout@medicambulance.net

 

 

bottom of page