506 Couch Street

Vallejo, CA  94590

8689 Folsom Blvd.

Sacramento, CA  95670

Tel: 707-644-1761
Fax: 707-644-1784

Dispatch: 707-644-8989

© 2018 by Medic Ambulance Service

ADMINISTRATIVE


Helen Pierson

Chief Executive Officer

916-564-9040 x 3100

707-644-1761 x 4100

helen@medicambulance.net

Jim Pierson

President / COO

707-644-1761 x 4122

jpierson@medicambulance.net

 

Tim Bonifay

Administrator

707-644-1761 x 4123

tbonifay@medicambulance.net

 

Kristi Kendall

VP Finance

916-564-9040

kkendall@medicambulance.net

 

Eja Woods
Administrative Generalist
707-644-1761
agen@medicambulance.net

Katie Boggs
Payroll Manager
707-644-1761 x 4103
kboggs@medicambulance.net

 

Suzanne Rapagnani
Business Development
707-515-9280
srapagnani@medicambulance.net

Rudy Manfredi

Consultant

707-644-1761 x 4124

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Sandy Whaley

VP Communications

707-644-1761 x 4104

sandy@medicambulance.net

Roseann Hervey

Dispatch Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4115

rhervey@medicambulance.net

 

OPERATIONS

 

Brian Meader

Operations Manager - Solano 

Privacy Officer

707-644-1761 x 4102

bmeader@medicambulance.net

Mark Mendenhall
Operations Manager - Sacramento

707-644-1761 x 3102

mmendenhall@medicambulance.net

 

PARAMEDIC SUPERVISORS

 

Elisa Martinez

707-644-1761 x 4106

emartinez@medicambulance.net

 

Billy White
707-644-1761 X 4106

wwhite@medicambulance.net

Thomas Allgaier
707-644-1761 X 4106
tallgaier@medicambulance.net

Wayne Scoles
707-644-1761 X 4150
wscoles@medicambulance.net

Stephen Buckner
707-644-1761 X 4150
sbuckner@medicambulance.net

Chalyssa Huebler

707-644-1761 x 4106

chuebler@medicambulance.net

 

CLINICAL / QUALITY

 

Paul Kivela, MD, FACEP

Medical Director

drkivela@elanmed.com

 

Cindy McBride, BSN, RN

VP Quality

707-644-1761 x 4109

cmcbride@medicambulance.net

 

Ryan Sack
QA Supervisor
707-644-1761

rsack@medicambulance.net

EDUCATION

 

Norm Weitzel
Education/Training Manager
707-644-1761 X 4107
nweitzel@medicambulance.net

 

LOGISTICS

 

Justin Hill

Logistics Manager

707-644-1761 x 4110

jhill@medicambulance.net

Kevin Moraida
Logistics Supervisor
707-644-1761 x 4177
kmoraida@medicambulance.net