ADMINISTRATIVE


Helen Pierson

Chief Executive Officer

916-564-9040 x 3100

707-644-1761 x 4100

helen@medicambulance.net

Jim Pierson

President / COO

707-644-1761 x 4122

jpierson@medicambulance.net

 

Tim Bonifay

Administrator

707-644-1761 x 4123

tbonifay@medicambulance.net

Gurkirat Toor
Administrative Supervisor
707-644-1761 X 4128

gtoor@medicambulance.net

 

Kristi Kendall

VP Finance

916-564-9040

kkendall@medicambulance.net

Jessica Tabayoyong

Billing Office Manager

916-564-9040 x 3108

jtabayoyong@medicambulance.net

 

Monica DeMasi
Administrative Generalist - Solano
707-644-1761
agen@medicambulance.net

Christy Phimmasene

Administrative Generalist – Sacramento

707-644-1761 x 3121

cphimmasene@medicambulance.net

Suzanne Rapagnani
Business Development
707-515-9280
srapagnani@medicambulance.net

EDUCATION

 

Norm Weitzel
Education/Training Manager
707-644-1761 X 4107
nweitzel@medicambulance.net

 

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

Sandy Whaley

VP Communications

707-644-1761 x 4104

sandy@medicambulance.net

Roseann Hervey

Dispatch Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4115

rhervey@medicambulance.net

 

Greg Trevillion
Dispatch Supervisor
707-644-1761 X 4115
gtrevillion@medicambulance.net

OPERATIONS

 

Brian Meader

Regional Director - Operations

Privacy Officer

707-644-1761 x 4102

bmeader@medicambulance.net

Thomas Allgaier

Operations Manager - Sacramento

916-416-7575

tallgaier@medicambulance.net

CLINICAL / QUALITY

 

Paul Kivela, MD, FACEP

Medical Director

drkivela@elanmed.com

 

Cindy McBride, BSN, RN

VP Quality

707-644-1761 x 4109

cmcbride@medicambulance.net

 

Ryan Sack
QA Manager
707-644-1761

rsack@medicambulance.net

 

 

 

 

 

PARAMEDIC SUPERVISORS

 

Solano County

 

Elisa Martinez

707-644-1761 x 4106

emartinez@medicambulance.net

 

Billy White
707-644-1761 X 4106
wwhite@medicambulance.net

Tim Pierson

707-644-1761 X 4106

tpierson@medicambulance.net

Wayne Scoles
707-644-1761 X 4150
wscoles@medicambulance.net

Stephen Buckner
707-644-1761 X 4150
sbuckner@medicambulance.net

Chalyssa David

707-644-1761 x 4106

cdavid@medicambulance.net

 

SACRAMENTO

 

Jake Mendenhall

916-564-9040 x 3116

jmendenhall@medicambulance.net

Shane Byram

916-564-9040 x 3116

sbyram@medicambulance.net

LOGISTICS

 

Justin Hill

Logistics Manager

707-644-1761 x 4110

jhill@medicambulance.net

Kevin Moraida
Logistics Supervisor
707-644-1761 x 4177
kmoraida@medicambulance.net

Chris Knopp

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

707-644-1761 X 4177

cknopp@medicambulance.net

 

 

506 Couch Street

Vallejo, CA  94590

8689 Folsom Blvd.

Sacramento, CA  95826

Tel: 707-644-1761
Fax: 707-644-1784

Dispatch: 707-644-8989

© 2018 by Medic Ambulance Service